Gemini – Key Symbolic Traits

Vic DiCara explains the key symbolic traits of Gemini, and WHY it has those traits – a result of combining the symbolisms of its ruler (Mercury), element (air), and mode (dual). He also clarifies that no person is a single sign – Gemini or any other. The signs are areas of space, and planets in […]

Read more "Gemini – Key Symbolic Traits"

The Life of Albert Einstein

Albert Einstein, March 14, 1879 at 10:50am in Ulm, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany. Vimshottari dasha cycles calculated according to the correct nakshatra year equivalent to 359.017 modern days. Einstein was an intellectual genius. He was born under Mercury’s sign, Gemini, with Mercury in the 10th house in a stupendous array of Power Combinations. Looking at Einstein’s eras, […]

Read more "The Life of Albert Einstein"

Symbols and Glyphs of Astrology

I am a huge fan of the glyphs developed in the West to represent the signs and planets. The essential meaning of every planet and sign is encoded into these fascinating symbols. Glyphs for the Planets Each planet’s glyph is made of the same primary symbols: a circle and a cross. The circle is symbolic […]

Read more "Symbols and Glyphs of Astrology"


Gemini’s symbol varies slightly from culture to culture. In all cases there are two human beings, and in all cases they are youthful. The main difference is that in Western cultures two twins are seen as the symbol of Gemini, while Eastern Cultures consider a romantic couple to be the symbol. We have two humans […]

Read more "Gemini"