Vedic Astrology Conference in Sedona

on

I wanted to let you know that I’ve committed to being at the Vedic Astrology Conference in Sedona, from November 30th to December 3rd of this year, 2017.

I’m thinking about holding a free morning and evening class each day. For the evenings/late afternoons I am thinking of doing “Astrology Crash Course Levels 1-3.” The first two sessions would sum up the key points of my Level 1 course. The next two would do the same for the Levels 2 and 3 courses.

For the mornings I am thinking of teaching the best summary of the Vedas, Bhagavad-Gītā. I’d plan on doing the key points from a few chapters each session.

It’s also a good chance to do face-to-face readings and consultations. Let me know if you would like to schedule a session with me. That would be by donation, no fixed fee.

It will also be fun just to spend time here and there and talk about whatever comes up.

Please comment or contact me to let me know if you are going and interested in attending these proposed classes.

If you would like more information about the conference, here is the site: https://www.sedonavedicastrology.com/sedona-vedic-astrology-conference-schedule/

