December News

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA READINGS

If you are in Southern California, I will be too. I will be in San Diego during the christmas holiday and have a little bit of room in the schedule to make a few appointments for in-person readings and consultations. Please let me know ASAP if you would like to schedule a session with me.

I will also be giving a presentation on “The Ancient History of the Vedas” in Encinitas on the 26th. For more information, please see: the FaceBook event page. I’ll have all my books for sale there, too – a rare chance to get them without dealing with shipping.

LOTS OF VIDEOS

Have you been keeping up with my YouTube Channel?

I’ve posted a LOT of videos over the past two or three months. I’m up to 9 episodes of my “Astro Q&A,” plus I have completed the series on the planets, and begun the series on the 12 signs.

Please take some time to relax and let all the info in the videos sink in!

BHAKTI VIDYA ONLINE CLASSES

I’ve begun offering online courses on the knowledge of Bhakti-yoga.

And don’t forget about my online astrology courses! 🙂