NEW BOOK: The Great Big Crystal Ball in the Sky (Part 1) PUBLISHED!

Crystal_1_front

The Great Big Crystal Ball in the Sky, Part I

Part I of The Great Big Crystal Ball in the Sky explains the all-important ideological underpinnings of astrology and thus establishes its ongoing relevance and validity in the modern world.

Illustrious Reviews

“I thought this book would revolutionize my understanding of astrology, but actually it revolutionized my understanding of everything!”

– Mina Sama

“For ages, people have thrown around concepts my son and I defined in the Veda. Finally, Vic DiCara explains karma and destiny with full fidelity to our Vedic definitions, and in a simple way that every housewife can easily understand.”

– Parāśara

“This might be the first time someone effectively communicated the essence of what I wrote about centuries ago.”

– Ptolemy

“This DiCara boy seems to actually understand astrology as more than smoke and mirrors. He sees into the real truth and explains it to us with more crystal clarity than my crystal ball!”

– Esmerelda Frump

“There is only one stream of time: “now.” The past is merely a memory of the stream, and the future is merely a possibility of it. All of time exists in the present. Therefore, know one point in time very clearly and you can know all other points, past and present – It is rare for a human to comprehend and express this, but I must admit that the thoroughly human Vic DiCara has managed to do so commendably.”

– Leoben Conoy

“Who is he calling a fake!?!? Let him sit down at my table, and I’ll show him 100% accuracy!”

– Madame Xanadu

“I must have predicted a book this important.”

– Nostradamus

Table of Contents

The Great Big Crystal Ball in the Sky, Part I, Table of Contents, Page 1

The Great Big Crystal Ball in the Sky, Part I, Table of Contents, Page 2

Buy It Now!

Click the links below to buy a paperback or kindle edition of The Great Big Crystal Ball in the Sky, Part I.

Paperback – $10,

Kindle – $5

