The 12 Signs on the Existence of God

7 Lucky Gods of japan
7 Lucky Gods of japan (Photo credit: Steve-kun)

The signs answer, “Do You Believe in God”…

Aries: Yes, it empowers me / No, I don’t need God

Taurus: Yes, it makes my life better / No, I believe in love

Gemini: Yes, but not the way most people do. What about you?

Cancer: I don’t really even know you and you come and ask me this deep question? I have my own personal opinion about it.

Leo: God is in everyone and everything

Virgo: It’s not the most important question in the world, is it? Isn’t how I behave more important that what I believe?

Libra: Yes, if that makes people treat one another better / No, religion divides people.

Scorpio: I don’t think you would understand what I believe about this. I believe in a Spiritual Power more than in “God”.

Sagittarius: There are many different opinions on this topic, all of them fascinating…

Capricorn: No, I don’t “believe” in God. I *KNOW* God exists / doesn’t exist.

Aquarius: Yes, I want to serve God / No, I want to serve humanity.

Pisces: Would it be possible to even ask the question if there was no such thing as God?

4 thoughts on “The 12 Signs on the Existence of God

  1. A very smart way to describe the thought processes of each Zodiac sign. A little more explanation though would have been very welcomed.

Comments are closed.