Group Class on the Planets

I am setting up a group class to cover in condensed form the material taught at length in Course 102The Planets.

The course will be approximately 2 hours, 2 1 hour session separated by a 15 minute break. I am planning to conduct it via Skype during the second week of September. The format will be audio. I will also distribute PDF notes to the students. Questions on the material are welcome during the class.

The tuition fee will be only $15, via paypal.

If you want to signup for the class, please:

  • Contact me before September 7 and let me know that you are seriously interested in taking the course. Let me know your Skype name, time zone and the general times of the day and week that you are available and unavailable.

On September 8th I will schedule the class to meet the needs of the largest number of students. I’ll contact everyone who contacted me with the exact time and date of the class. At that time, if you wish to commit to taking the class, please go to my donation page and donate the $15 tuition.