About My Astrological Services

I always felt a dilemma about practicing astrology. On one hand I wanted to help as many people as possible with services that were free or at least very inexpensive. On the other hand, doing astrology properly takes a huge amount of time and effort, and being a family man I simply had to charge accordingly. Eventually I came up with a good solution: offer two categories of services!

The first category are my “Reports” – in which I try to get the best information to the most people for the least expense! I have personally and painstakingly created various formulae, processes and algorithms and encoded them into computer languages. As a result I have the ability to analyze horoscopes very rapidly and generate reports that are genuinely useful and unique, yet inexpensive.

The second category are my “Readings” – in which I address the sorts of detailed and personal questions that only can only be answered by holistic, intuitive and exhaustive personal attention. Though naturally more expensive than Reports, my rates for readings are much lower than they “should” be.

Which category is right for you? I recommend you start with a report or two that is appropriate to the information you seek. When and if you want more specific or conclusive than what the reports offer proceed to order appropriate readings.

Here are my readings and reports: www.vicdicara.com/readings.php