“God’s Horoscope” – New Episode of my Show!

In this episode I will explain how to use some very essential techniques of Vedic Astrology to accurately decode an astrological birth chart. The example chart I use is none other than Sri Krishna, the “Supreme Personality of Godhead”!!!

I will explain how to use the 10 harmonic facets within a sign to clearly understand how a planet and the yogas it forms will bestow results in a horoscope.

This is the first in a three part series… In this one, God’s Horoscope we will explore how Krishna’s chart verifies that he is an incarnation of Vishnu, who’s mission is to benefit human society by upholding the good and overthrowing the bad in it.

In the next, The Secret Life of God I will descuss Krishna’s more internal and emotional self, not just his social role as “God.” And in the third part, Astrology of the Divine Couple, I will explain the principles of relationship astrology and how they are illustrated in the relationship between the divine God and Goddess, Sri Krishna and Srimati Radharani.

It’s going to be a very exciting series, so please enjoy this first part!!!